Bewertungen

9,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
9,7
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Alexandra
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Mai 2018

    Luxuriöser Aufenthalt, sollte man erlebt haben

    Nichts hätte besser gemacht werden können.
    Wir wurden beim Bahnhof mit dem Auto abgeholt, beim Hotel wurden wir von mehreren Wartenden (Hotelchef und Mitarbeiter) begrüßt - man fühlt sich wie ein Royal! Eine Mitarbeiterin war für unsere Versorgung zuständig und kümmerte sich aufmerksam um uns. Am Nachmittag werden Tee und Süßigkeiten am Zimmer serviert, zum Frühstück und Abendessen gibt es Köstlichkeiten, die im eigenen Dinner-Bereich großartig präsentiert und serviert werden. Es gibt einen Shuttle-Service nach Yufu, wobei man die Strecke auch laufen könnte (etwa 20 min bis zum Zentrum). Im Hotel kümmern sich alle höflichst und zuvorkommend um die Gäste. Am Zimmer waren ein Indoor- und zwei Outdoor-Onsen, mit großartigem Ausblick auf Yufu.
    Netnapis, Veera
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,4
    18. Juni 2018
    None
    Great services and great food.
    Ron
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. Mai 2018

    Overall experience was wonderful and will likely visit again.

    Eating times were not open but were fixed and not necessarily the most convenient for us. Schedules of pick-up and departure are fixed by the hotel and again not necessarily the most convenient for guests. A comment for older guests is that the room is likely to be Japanese futon style with beds and tables low making it difficult, perhaps, to sit or get up from bed.
    Breakfast and dinner, which were mainly Japanese style, were provided as part of the room rate and were excellent. Our room had individual hot pools for relaxing. Also, there was a very nice large open onsen with great views that was available to use in a private fashion. The restaurant, for us, consisted of private room dining which was appreciated. Staff were very good but communication in English may not be very strong. Mandarin Chinese is OK as some staff were Taiwanese. Ground walkways were pretty with flowering plants. A moderate but pleasant walk takes one into a tourist oriented town and the rail station.
    Shihui Wu
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Mai 2018
    the location is far from the main street. But the nice onsen compensated for it.
    The food was very good. Great hospitality shown by the owner and staffs. Location is away from the busy street so it was very quiet. Nice outdoor and room onsen...
    Yuen Wan
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018

    Excellent

    No
    Wonderful
    munchy520
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    Very enjoyable and would definitely come again!

    Didn’t have anything in particular that we disliked.
    Lovely experience at this Ryokan, relaxing and the food was satisfying! Had a lovely souvenir before we left, will definitely come back as it is more value for money!
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. April 2018

    Excellent :)

    prangwirong
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2018

    perfect, best hotel i’ve ever been

    Arthur1993
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018

    Perfect stay

    It was just awesome
    The room and the Onsen were so nice. Especially the food is excellent. They even surpassed all the wishes we asked them. The small town near the Ryokan is very cute and nice.
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. April 2018

    All in one: exclusive bath and wonderful Japanese cuisine

    Wonderful setting of the place on the foot of hill and very relaxing and comforting atmosphere. Spacious room. Welcoming, courteous, attentive and professional staff were extraordinary. Private bath and family bath were great and exquisite and delicious dinner and breakfast were excellent. We enjoyed the whole stay and look forward to going back again in the future.
    Sinthia
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018
    No credit card facility.
    Everything. From the staff, the room, the food is the most memorable. Will definitely come back again.
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. April 2018

    Excellent place for having private onsen. Good foods served in the traditional stye. Warm wellcome.

    None
    The living room, the bedroom and the private dinning room.
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. März 2018

    Good living experience. Highly recommended.

    the location is a bit far away from the train station. However, the staff did drive us there upon receiving our call and thus the location issue does not matter.
    A decent room with excellent view. the staff were so helpful and the prepared dinner & breakfast were good.
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. März 2018

    Good food with great outdoor onsen!

    There was two big spiders in our room :( but the staff did help us to get rid of it
    Out door onsen, pick up service from Yufuin Station , the food!
    Vai Keong
    mo

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. März 2018
    Very good
    orangevan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. März 2018

    staff are nice and the meal are excellent

    one of the window in the room are faced to the grave that made me feel unwell.
    Neatness and large room, the equipment is complete, mattress comfortable even it's tatami, everything in the room is very clean, the room with the private pools and you can look at the beautiful view of the city.
    Landsolo
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Februar 2018

    Highly recommended ryokan in Yufuin

    Do note that currently payment is cash-only, so you will have to make sure you bring enough along.
    Outstanding hillside ryokan with some spectacular day and evening views of Yufuin town and Mt Yufu. Very courteous staff made stay a particularly special one, on top of the great food (probably some of the best I've had from a ryokan) and the amazing in-room and family baths. Complementary transport to and from Yufuin can be arranged, although you could make the scenic walk in about 20 minutes. Several notable local shrines like Ogosha, as well as other onsens open to public are within walking distance.
    Hin Ching Tammy Wong
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Februar 2018
    On the pricey range but considered the hotel and food are both exceptional i think its worth to splurge on!
    Private onsen with amazing view. Super friendly and helpful staff (there is chinese speaking staff!) and great food!
    Jenny
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Januar 2018

    Absolutely perfect. I would happily stay here again.

    Nothing. The stay was perfect.
    We checked in and didn’t leave the ryokan until we checked out. The three private onsens and massage chair were perfect for total relaxation. The reviews weren’t joking when they said you get fed a lot. We didn’t finish our meals.
Bewertungen werden geladen