点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.7
住宿位置
9.0
设施
9.7
员工
9.9
性价比
9.1

点评

    Jingxian
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月25日

    舒适 温馨 还想再去

    位置特别好, 设施很全, 房里还有按摩椅, 很贴心, 用餐也很丰富, 服务周到, 真的是放松的好去处。
    SHIJIANG
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月24日

    非常好,值得体验。

    1,房间外温泉池一直亮灯的,晚上睡觉光线有点有影响睡眠。2,邮件预定的晚餐是小火锅,变成了蒸锅,希望能加强这方面的记录。3,房间的温泉额外收费,这个不太好。虽然2000多日元的费用不算多,但是作为房间设施再额外收费不太应该,不如直接在房费中注明。
    住宿很舒服。早晚餐很丰盛,也很具有日本特色。老板和服务人员很热情,临走送一张门口的合影。真心赞,值得去体验。另外,一定要注意,注意,注意,前面不要认为距离车站没多远就拎着行李走过去,上山路真的很辛苦。
    Xuesong Yang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日
    体验非常好的酒店,在由布院小镇评价很高。酒店内部布置非常漂亮,无论绿植,房间,步道,处处体现了老板的用心。房间很大,设施齐全,而且房间布置日式的,很干净简约,有三个私汤,两个是露天风吕。泡温泉时可以看到由布院小镇全景,尤其夜景很漂亮,同时可以远眺由布岳。 服务员有台湾同胞,沟通没问题,而且入住时会详细介绍各方面情况。 住店免费晚餐和早餐。晚餐是老板静心安排的怀石料理,看着不多,一道道上来,吃撑。早餐也很丰盛。 我们晚餐时,老板亲自给我们制作和牛和走地鸡烤肉,还一起聊天,很贴心。 走时还给拍照,制作留念照片。 总之,非常好的体验,强烈推荐,强烈推荐。
    阿汤
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    会是我再次选择的酒店

    如果房间内部更有设计感的话就更棒了
    非常满意,很温馨,总体来说很舒适。
    wen
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日

    很想多住几天的呢

    太赞了,老板和老板娘都很友好,给我们服务的中文小哥超级帅哦。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    不错,物有所值

    枕头真的不舒服
    温泉特别棒!室内一个,室外两个。包的两餐很好吃,而且两天没有重复,酒也好吃。出去玩可以将你送到车站,来回也管接送
    Suen Ka Ling
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月27日
    早餐與晚餐都很美味
    JIN
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月27日
    no
    除了吹风机外还有卷发器。非常方便女生洗好头吹造型~温泉太棒了~大厨准备的食物也都很赞~量很大。老板也非常可爱~下次还会再去!
    Netnapis, Veera
    th

    综合评分

    9.4
    2018年6月18日
    None
    Great services and great food.
    Ron
    tw

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月30日

    Overall experience was wonderful and will likely visit again.

    Eating times were not open but were fixed and not necessarily the most convenient for us. Schedules of pick-up and departure are fixed by the hotel and again not necessarily the most convenient for guests. A comment for older guests is that the room is likely to be Japanese futon style with beds and tables low making it difficult, perhaps, to sit or get up from bed.
    Breakfast and dinner, which were mainly Japanese style, were provided as part of the room rate and were excellent. Our room had individual hot pools for relaxing. Also, there was a very nice large open onsen with great views that was available to use in a private fashion. The restaurant, for us, consisted of private room dining which was appreciated. Staff were very good but communication in English may not be very strong. Mandarin Chinese is OK as some staff were Taiwanese. Ground walkways were pretty with flowering plants. A moderate but pleasant walk takes one into a tourist oriented town and the rail station.
    Shihui Wu
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月26日
    the location is far from the main street. But the nice onsen compensated for it.
    The food was very good. Great hospitality shown by the owner and staffs. Location is away from the busy street so it was very quiet. Nice outdoor and room onsen...
    Yuen Wan
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日

    Excellent

    No
    Wonderful
    munchy520
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Very enjoyable and would definitely come again!

    Didn’t have anything in particular that we disliked.
    Lovely experience at this Ryokan, relaxing and the food was satisfying! Had a lovely souvenir before we left, will definitely come back as it is more value for money!
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Excellent :)

    prangwirong
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    perfect, best hotel i’ve ever been

    Arthur1993
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    Perfect stay

    It was just awesome
    The room and the Onsen were so nice. Especially the food is excellent. They even surpassed all the wishes we asked them. The small town near the Ryokan is very cute and nice.
    dk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月9日

    All in one: exclusive bath and wonderful Japanese cuisine

    Wonderful setting of the place on the foot of hill and very relaxing and comforting atmosphere. Spacious room. Welcoming, courteous, attentive and professional staff were extraordinary. Private bath and family bath were great and exquisite and delicious dinner and breakfast were excellent. We enjoyed the whole stay and look forward to going back again in the future.
    Sinthia
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    No credit card facility.
    Everything. From the staff, the room, the food is the most memorable. Will definitely come back again.
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日

    Excellent place for having private onsen. Good foods served in the traditional stye. Warm wellcome.

    None
    The living room, the bedroom and the private dinning room.
正在载入点评